Loading...

Contact Us

Program Contacts

Program Development & Coordination

Program Development

Jennifer Schmitt
Project Lead, TD Summer Reading Club
Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7507

jschmitt@torontopubliclibrary.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

National Program Coordination

Lianne Fortin
Program Manager, Library and Archives Canada
550 de la Cité Blvd, room 5-20
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0N4
Tel: 613-552-3568
Fax: 819-997-9766

lianne.fortin@canada.ca

www.bac-lac.gc.ca

Media Relations

Richard Provencher
Chief, Media Relations
Library and Archives Canada
Tel.: 613-894-7509

bac.media.lac@canada.ca

Ontario

Toronto Public Library

Robert Filart
Senior Library Assistant, Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7231

rfilart@torontopubliclibrary.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

Ontario Library Service - North

Gwen Boyd
Coordinator, Ontario Library Service - North
334 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 4E2
Tel: 705-675-6467 Ext. 204; 1-800-461-6348 Ext. 204
Fax: 705-675-2285

gboyd@olsn.ca

www.olsn.ca

Southern Ontario Library Service

Peggy Malcolm
Library Development Consultant, Southern Ontario Library Service
111 Peter St. , Suite 902, Toronto, ON M5V2H1
Tel: 613-826-1003 1-866-380-9767

pmalcolm@sols.org

www.sols.org

Northern and Western Canada

Yukon

Mairi Macrae
Public Programs Librarian, Whitehorse Public Library
P.O. Box 2703, Whitehorse, YK Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867-667-5228
Fax: 867-393-6333

Mairi.Macrae@gov.yk.ca

www.ypl.gov.yk.ca

Northwest Territories

Janine Hoff
Acquisitions Clerk, Northwest Territories Public Library Services
75 Woodland Drive, Hay River, NT X0E 1G1
Tel: 867-874-6531 1-866-297-0232
Fax: 867-874-3321

janine_hoff@gov.nt.ca

www.nwtpls.gov.nt.ca

Alberta

Katherine Wiebe
Consulting Services Manager
Peace Library System
8301 – 110 Street
Grande Prairie AB T8W 6T2
Ph: (780) 538-4656, x. 103
Toll free: 1-800-422-6875
Fax: (780) 539-5285

KWiebe@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

www.peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Saskatchewan

Anne Pennylegion
Program Coordinator
Saskatchewan Library Association
#15-2010 - 7th Avenue, Regina, SK S4R 1C2
Tel: 306-780-9409
Fax: 306-780-9447

sklib2@sasktel.net

www.saskla.ca

Manitoba

Lana Jennings
Administrative Secretary
Designated Regional Coordinator
Manitoba Public Library Services Branch
300-1011 Rosser Ave
Brandon MB R7A 0L5
Tel: 204-726-6590 / 1-800-252-9998
Fax: 204-726-6868

Lana.Jennings@gov.mb.ca

www.manitoba.ca/chc/pls

Québec

Association des bibliothèques publiques du Québec (ABPQ)

Eve Lagacé
Director General
Association des bibliothèques publiques du Québec (ABPQ)
1453, rue Beaubien Est, bureau 215
Montréal, Québec H2G 3C6
Tel: 514-279-0550, poste 225

eve.lagace@abpq.ca

www.abpq.ca

Réseau BIBLIO du Québec

Lily Lachance
Regional Coordinator, Les Bibliothèques publiques - Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
100 Price Ouest Alma, QC G8B 4S1
Tel: 418-622-6425 ext. 234
Fax: 418-622-7593

llachance@reseaubiblioslsj.qc.ca

www.reseaubiblioduquebec.qc.ca

Maritimes

Prince Edward Island

Roseanne Gauthier
Youth Services Librarian
P.E.I. Provincial Library Service
Confederation Centre Public Library
P.O. Box 7000 Charlottetown, PEI C1A 8G8
Tel: 902-368-4641
Fax: 902-368-4652

rgauthier@gov.pe.ca

www.library.pe.ca

Nova Scotia

Dale MacMillan
Data Management Technician, Client Services
Nova Scotia Provincial Library
1741 Brunswick St., 2nd Fl.
PO Box 456, STN Central
Halifax, NS B3J 2R5
Tel: 902-424-2479
Fax: 902-424-0633

Email: dale.macmillan@novascotia.ca

www.library.ns.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Susan Prior
Children's Librarian, Newfoundland & Labrador Public Libraries
Arts and Culture Centre
125 Allandale Road, St. John's, NL A1B 3A3
Tel: 709-737-3974
Fax: 709-737-2660

sprior@nlpl.ca

www.nlpl.ca