Staff Site

Contact Us

Program Contacts

Program Development & Coordination

Program Development

Jessica Roy
Manager, TD Summer Reading Club
Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7519

jessicaroy@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

Daniel Colangelo
Senior Services Specialist
Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7507

dcolangelo@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

National Program Coordination

Lianne Fortin
Program Manager, Library and Archives Canada
550 de la Cité Blvd, room 5-20
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0N4
Tel: 613-552-3568
Fax: 819-997-9766

lianne.fortin@canada.ca

www.bac-lac.gc.ca

Media Relations

Richard Provencher
Chief, Media Relations
Library and Archives Canada
Tel.: 613-894-7509

bac.media.lac@canada.ca

Ontario

Toronto Public Library

Samantha Dizon
Senior Library Assistant, Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9

sdizon@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

Ontario Library Service - North

Gwen Boyd
Coordinator, Ontario Library Service - North
334 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 4E2
Tel: 705-675-6467 Ext. 204; 1-800-461-6348 Ext. 204
Fax: 705-675-2285

gboyd@olsn.ca

www.olsn.ca

Southern Ontario Library Service

Peggy Malcolm
Library Development Consultant, Southern Ontario Library Service
111 Peter St. , Suite 902, Toronto, ON M5V2H1
Tel: 613-826-1003 1-866-380-9767

pmalcolm@sols.org

www.sols.org

Northern and Western Canada

Yukon

Mairi Macrae
Public Programs Librarian, Whitehorse Public Library
P.O. Box 2703, Whitehorse, YK Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867-667-5228
Fax: 867-393-6333

Mairi.Macrae@gov.yk.ca

www.ypl.gov.yk.ca

Northwest Territories

Janine Hoff
Acquisitions Clerk, Northwest Territories Public Library Services
75 Woodland Drive, Hay River, NT X0E 1G1
Tel: 867-874-6531 1-866-297-0232
Fax: 867-874-3321

janine_hoff@gov.nt.ca

www.nwtpls.gov.nt.ca

Alberta

Anna Scott
Public Services Consultant
Northern Lights Library System 
Elk Point, AB, T0A 1A0
Tel: (780) 724-2596 ext. 2134

ascott@nlls.ab.ca

www.nlls.ab.ca

Saskatchewan

Anne Pennylegion
Program Coordinator
Saskatchewan Library Association
#15-2010 - 7th Avenue, Regina, SK S4R 1C2
Tel: 306-780-9409
Fax: 306-780-9447

sklib2@sasktel.net

www.saskla.ca

Manitoba

Lana Jennings
Administrative Secretary
Designated Regional Coordinator
Manitoba Public Library Services Branch
300-1011 Rosser Ave
Brandon MB R7A 0L5
Tel: 204-726-6590 / 1-800-252-9998
Fax: 204-726-6868

Lana.Jennings@gov.mb.ca

www.manitoba.ca/chc/pls

Québec

Association des bibliothèques publiques du Québec (ABPQ)

info@abpq.ca

www.abpq.ca

Réseau BIBLIO du Québec

Lily Lachance
Regional Coordinator, Les Bibliothèques publiques - Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
100 Price Ouest Alma, QC G8B 4S1
Tel: 418-622-6425 ext. 234
Fax: 418-622-7593

llachance@reseaubiblioslsj.qc.ca

www.reseaubiblioduquebec.qc.ca

Maritimes

Prince Edward Island

Roseanne Gauthier
Youth Services Librarian
P.E.I. Provincial Library Service
Confederation Centre Public Library
P.O. Box 7000 Charlottetown, PEI C1A 8G8
Tel: 902-368-4641
Fax: 902-368-4652

rgauthier@gov.pe.ca

www.library.pe.ca

Nova Scotia

Dale MacMillan
Data Management Technician, Client Services
Nova Scotia Provincial Library
1741 Brunswick St., 2nd Fl.
PO Box 456, STN Central
Halifax, NS B3J 2R5
Tel: 902-424-2479
Fax: 902-424-0633

dale.macmillan@novascotia.ca

www.library.ns.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Leigha Chiasson-Locke
Children's Librarian, Newfoundland and Labrador Public Libraries 
95 Allandale Road
St John's, NL A1B 3A3
Tel: 709-737-3974
llocke@nlpl.ca

https://www.nlpl.ca/