Staff Site

Contact Us

Program Contacts

Program Development & Coordination

Program Development

Jessica Roy
Manager, TD Summer Reading Club
Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7519

jessicaroy@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

Daniel Colangelo
Senior Services Specialist
Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9
Tel: 416-393-7507

dcolangelo@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

National Program Coordination

Lianne Fortin
Program Manager, Library and Archives Canada
550 de la Cité Blvd, room 5-20
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0N4
Tel: 613-552-3568
Fax: 819-997-9766

lianne.fortin@bac-lac.gc.ca

www.bac-lac.gc.ca

Media Relations

Library and Archives Canada
Tel.: 819-994-4589

media@bac-lac.gc.ca

Ontario

Toronto Public Library

Samantha Dizon
Senior Library Assistant, Toronto Public Library
40 Orchard View Blvd., Toronto, ON M4R 1B9

sdizon@tpl.ca

www.torontopubliclibrary.ca

Ontario Library Service

Peggy Malcolm
Consultant
334 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 4E2
Tel: 613-826-1003; 1-800-387-5765

pmalcolm@olservice.ca

www.olservice.ca

Northern and Western Canada

Yukon

Mairi Macrae
Public Programs Librarian, Whitehorse Public Library
P.O. Box 2703, Whitehorse, YK Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867-332-1165
Fax: 867-393-6333

Mairi.Macrae@gov.yk.ca

www.ypl.gov.yk.ca

Northwest Territories

Janine Hoff
Acquisitions Clerk, Northwest Territories Public Library Services
75 Woodland Drive, Hay River, NT X0E 1G1
Tel: 867-874-6531 1-866-297-0232
Fax: 867-874-3321

janine_hoff@gov.nt.ca

https://www.ece.gov.nt.ca/en/services/nwt-public-libraries

Alberta

Lorisia MacLeod
Learning Services Librarian
The Alberta Library
Edmonton, AB, T5M 2V5
Tel: (780) 414.0805 ext. 236

lmacleod@thealbertalibrary.ab.ca

www.thealbertalibrary.ca

Saskatchewan

Leslie Charlton

Acting Program Coordinator, Saskatchewan Library Association
#10-2010 - 7th Avenue, Regina, SK S4R 1C2
Tel: 306-780-9413
Fax: 306-780-3633

slaprograms@sasktel.net

www.saskla.ca

Manitoba

pls@gov.mb.ca

www.manitoba.ca/chc/pls

Québec

Association des bibliothèques publiques du Québec (ABPQ)

Fannie Labonté
Coordonnatrice service aux membres et événements
Association des bibliothèques publiques du Québec
1453, rue Beaubien Est, bureau 215
Montréal (Québec) H2G 3C6
Téléphone : 514-279-0550, poste 228
fannie.labonte@abpq.ca

www.abpq.ca

Réseau BIBLIO du Québec

Lily Lachance
Regional Coordinator, Les Bibliothèques publiques - Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
100 Price Ouest Alma, QC G8B 4S1
Tel: 418-622-6425 ext. 234
Fax: 418-622-7593

llachance@reseaubiblioslsj.qc.ca

www.reseaubiblioduquebec.qc.ca

Maritimes

Prince Edward Island

Roseanne Gauthier
Youth Services Librarian
P.E.I. Provincial Library Service
Confederation Centre Public Library
P.O. Box 7000 Charlottetown, PEI C1A 8G8
Tel: 902-368-4649
Fax: 902-368-4652

rgauthier@gov.pe.ca

www.library.pe.ca

Nova Scotia

Dale MacMillan
Data Management Technician, Client Services
Nova Scotia Provincial Library
6016 University Ave., 5th Fl.
Halifax, NS B3H 1W4
Tel: 902-424-2479

dale.macmillan@novascotia.ca

www.library.novascotia.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Emily Blackmore
Children's and Youth Collections and Services Librarian
Newfoundland & Labrador Public Libraries
125 Allandale Rd
St John's, NL A1B 3A3
Tel: 709-737-3317

eblackmore@nlpl.ca

www.nlpl.ca